YOU'VE DONE IT
owner:
Atikah,18.
On the 7 May.
Single.
I'm known as the talkative girl.
I hate unwanted people & etc.
Respect me & I'll respect you,that's fo'sure(:.
friendster/facebook/msn.
ikah_skatergerlz27@hotmail.com.
I welcome you to my blog but remember,
no spammer and whatever shit.Hate it,get out from here.
Thank you very much

hit counter
hit counter



bitching:






affiliates:

layout: * etoile filante
colours: mintyapple
icons: cablelines
background: materialisti-c

MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com



Saturday, November 20, 2010 8:30:00 PM
Sorry for the late update.
Been busy with school and work.
Its taking most of my time.

Monday

Had maths UT!
It was so messed up.
Too much repeated question.
Better have a retest right

Tuesday

Work

Wednesday

It was Hari raya haji.
Mom cook raya food.
Ate and got ready to work.
Yes!
I was working that day.
I forgot that it was hari raya haji.
So i work that day.
Took Kak Zaitoon shift.
Let her celebrate with her family.
Had no plans on that too so why waste my day at home right.

Thursday

Work.
Last day Art working.
Went home with kak She.
Met art at kranji to say goodbye.

So yesterday.
I skipped work.
I was too tired and i got something on.
Watched Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows.

Okay,i watched it twice.
What can i say,i love it too much.

I thought of studying just now.
But instead i had movie marathon.
Too lazy to study.
I shall study a little bit.

Working tomorrow.
Working from 10am to 8pm.
Straight home and study i think.
I gaining weight.
I should stop eating too much.
But i can't.
I tried eating little but its the same thing
I should just go on a rice diet and the habit not to eat at night.

I shall go jogging too.
Only on the days i'm not working.
I forgot to say to my workplace that i don't want to work next week.

Dang.!