How i wish i look happy like this in reality.
Shit keeps coming to me.
This is life right.
But i wonder,when will it stops.
Karma is a bitch.
But life have to move on.
Things change and i know there gonna be a brighter end at the end of things.
Patience is all i have for now.
I will just wait and see what fate have install for me.
Holiday in 2 days time.
2 week is better than nothing right.
I feel like skipping school tomorrow.
Not skipping but partialing.
Yes.
On friday going to have fun with my dear classmate.
Celebrate the holiday.
They are all i have now.
They were there when i'm down and happy.
They were there when i cried.
I think that at every semester,theres going to be a day that i will break down in class.
Last semester happened too.
Friends are not forever.
But just treasure them when they are there.
I'm too naive.
If people does not understand what we are going through than why bother.
If they feel that we are taking them for granted than heck care.
If they can feel that,so can we.
But we decide to say out.
So it is my fault that things happen.
If my face is pissing u off then i will get out of ur way.
Maybe i will change my idea of quitting after chinese new year.
Maybe i will quit soon.
I had enough with people assuming things about me.
Stop blaming people for ur "driftness".
It was not my intention.
But its choice that u took.
I always think what i want to say .
And that is why i chose not to share my feelings to everyone.
DO u think by u telling everyone ur story,people actually care.
They are hearing for the sake of hearing.
Stop praising people who are just two-faced.
Soon u will realize who actually cares for u deeply.
Consoling people is easy but what they say are really sincere or just trying to treat ur heart.
Truth hurts but its better than hiding behind the bush.
If u feel that they are the only one who is sincere to talk and enjoy their time with u then,its up to u.
Good frens is not only there for u during ur ups but all when u are about to fall.
Recall back who were there when u feel so down.
Do they even bother to meet u just to listen to ur sorrow.
I guess no right.
Its coincidence that u have to share at work and i were not there.
SO is it my fault that i didn't know ur problem
Is it my fault that i can;t contact u when u are working and ask how are u.
Just because they are there recently,i am taken as a selfish bitch.
I don't need to tell u what u treat u as because if u really said that u care for me,u will know.
Do u think anybody would bother crying when someone who she treat as a sister said that you are taking them for granted.
They would probably fuck care about it.
Its not me who neglect you.
But its you.
When i tried talking to you,where were u.
Either u are at work,busy serving customer,home or buzy talking to ur loyal frens.
So who neglects who.
So is it wrong for me to make myself busy.
Why should u be free and keep on thinking about all this shit.
You didn't know how hurt i am don't u.
I was always the wrong one right.
Suits u.
Have it ur.
See for yourself.
Figure out who was there for u.
I was nothing to you.
And i will remain like this.
Have a good enjoyable day with ur dear colleagues who cares so much about you.
U finally make me realized that distance does affect a relationship.
Thank you for being there for me when i was down.
Ur words will remain in me forever.
Find me when u feel that u need someone to talk to..
I never hate u.
And i will never will.
If treating me like i'm a stranger at work will make it better than i'm fine with it.
Take care.